Combines multiple ProQuest business information databases - including e.g. the ABI/INFORM Collection and J.P. Morgan Research - to a total of more than 130 million documents. Global coverage in business and economics includes full-text journals, dissertations, and working papers, as well as trade publications, market research reports, and key periodicals such as the Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and Economist. Library Guide
Business Source Premier indexes over 5,000 academic journals, trade journals, and business magazines covering all business disciplines, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance, and economics. It also includes collections of industry reports, company profiles, and country economic reports.
NetAdvantage provides access to an in-depth collection of business data and reports including: detailed profiles and financials for over 45,000 active companies; equity research for US and international companies; industry and market research, including direct access to current and archived S&P Industry Surveys; data on mutual funds, ETFs, & fixed income instruments; and much more. Screening and advanced charting tools are also available.
Mergent Intellect provides access to an in-depth collection of business research information including: Company Reports for over 100 million companies - private & public and U.S. & international; Industry Profiles from First Research for over 500 industries; Key Business Ratios from Dun & Bradstreet, which includes benchmarking ratios & industry norms data for over 800 lines of business; Demographic Reports by zip code, county, and city; Residential Search, which provides contact information for over 98% of U.S. households; and much more.