Children's and YA Literature: Find Book Reviews & Booklists

NoveList K-8 is an electronic readers' advisory resource which assists teachers and others in finding works written for children. It includes titles, authors, publication information, subjects, book reviews and links to teacher resources.

TeachingBooks.net is a multimedia website that provides information on children's literature authors, activity, discussion guides, and related links.

Books In Print is a web-based bibliographic resource. It is a comprehensive database of books, ebooks, audio books, and video titles. Selected titles have author biographies and full-text reviews. It also includes data on publishers, awards, and upcoming titles.

Gale Literature Criticism brings together backfiles of several literary series from Gale: Children's Literature Review, Classical and Medieval Literature Criticism, Contemporary Literary Criticism, Drama Criticism, Literature Criticism from 1400-1800, Nineteenth-Century Literature Criticism, Poetry Criticism, Shakespearean Criticism, Short Story Criticism, and Twentieth-Century Literary Criticism.

Library Literature & Information Science Full Text provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracting of over 400 journals, including key library and information science periodicals, and full-text coverage of over 170 journals. Subjects include automation, cataloging, censorship, circulation procedures, classification, copyright legislation, government aid, library associations and conferences, library equipment and supplies, personnel administration, preservation of materials, and more. Coverage reaches as far back as 1980.