Spanish

The Latin American Network Information Center (LANIC) is part of the Lozano Long Institute of Latin American Studies (LLILAS) and the Benson Latin American Collection at the University of Texas at Austin. LANIC's mission is to facilitate access to Internet-based information to, from, or on Latin America.

dLOC is a cooperative of Partners within the Caribbean and circum-Caribbean that provides users with access to Caribbean cultural, historical and research materials held in archives, libraries, and private collections. dLOC comprises collections that speak to the similarities and differences in histories, cultures, languages and governmental systems. Types of collections include but are not limited to: newspapers, archives of Caribbean leaders and governments, official documents, documentation and numeric data for ecosystems, scientific scholarship, historic and contemporary maps, oral and popular histories, travel accounts, literature and poetry, musical expressions, and artifacts.

The Hispanic Digital Library is the digital library of the National Library of Spain. It provides free and open access to thousands of digitized documents, including books printed between the 15th and 20th centuries, manuscripts, drawings, prints, brochures, posters, photographs, maps, atlases, sheet music, historical press, and sound recordings.

Search the general catalog of Miguel de Cervantes Virtual Library. Aimed at literature students and researchers, it allows you to search for the occurrences of words in context, which is useful when analyzing the use that an author makes of certain terms within a work.

Latin American Council of Social Sciences (CLACSO) is an international non-governmental institution with associative status in UNESCO, created in 1967. Currently, it brings together 836 research and postgraduate centers in the field of social sciences and humanities in 55 countries of the world. Latin America and other continents.

The International Digital Ephemera Project is an initiative to digitize, preserve and provide broad public access to print, images, multimedia, and social networking resources produced worldwide.

The Latin American Digital Initiatives (LADI) repository is a collaborative project that preserves and provides digital access to unique archival documents from a network of Latin American partners with an emphasis on collections documenting human rights issues and underrepresented communities.

Our Digital Library is one of the few that is a primary and free source of literary documents in full version. These works are from Brazil and Portugal, from the best available editions. In addition to digitized works, the BLPL maintains a catalog with bio-bibliographic data from works and authors from lusophone countries; documents from the personal collections of some authors from the State of Santa Catarina are also available.