A video tutorial on searching the library's catalog is available at the bottom of the page
Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text contains more than 400,000 records selected from the most important sources within the discipline. Subject areas covered include: criminology; criminal justice; criminal law and procedure; corrections and prisons; police and policing; criminal investigation; forensic sciences and investigation; history of crime; substance abuse and addiction; probation and parole.
Academic Search Complete is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 7,000 full-text periodicals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 11,000 journals and a total of more than 11,600 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 journals.
The IEEE Xplore Digital Library provides full text access to IEEE transactions, journals, magazines, conference proceedings, and standards. Why can't I access some of this content?
Computers & Applied Sciences Complete covers the research and development spectrum of the computing and applied sciences disciplines. It provides indexing and abstracts for nearly 2,200 academic journals, professional publications, and other reference sources from a diverse collection. Full text is also available for more than 1,000 periodicals.
Library & Information Science Source provides full text of journal articles and indexing of books, research reports and conference proceedings. Subject coverage includes librarianship, classification, cataloging, bibliometrics, online information retrieval, information management, search engines, printed and electronic information sources, the information industry, scholarly communication, and electronic publishing.
Library Literature & Information Science Full Text provides cover-to-cover indexing and abstracting of over 400 journals, including key library and information science periodicals, and full-text coverage of over 170 journals. Subjects include automation, cataloging, censorship, circulation procedures, classification, copyright legislation, government aid, library associations and conferences, library equipment and supplies, personnel administration, preservation of materials, and more. Coverage reaches as far back as 1980.
Offers extensive access to legal and government materials. Includes Federal Register, U.S. Statutes at Large, U.S. Reports, state session laws, and more. Explore HeinOnline Subject Guides
The Homeland Security Digital Library provides quick access to important U.S. policy documents, presidential directives, and national strategy documents as well as specialized resources such as theses and reports from various universities, organizations and local and state agencies. The resources are reviewed and selected by a team of homeland security researchers and organized in a unique homeland security taxonomy.
The NCJRS Virtual Library has citations and abstracts to federal, state, and local government documents, books, research reports, journal articles, and unpublished research in the field of criminal justice. Some publications are available in full text.
Darkweb Cyber Threat Intelligence Mining by 
Phishing for Nazis : conspiracies, anonymous communications and White supermacy networks on the Dark Web by