Honors 351: Judging Politics: U.S. Constitutional Law & Moot Court

Large collection of US newspapers, many in full text, as well as news sites, blogs, and newswires from the 1980s to the present (dates vary by title). Includes The Los Angeles Times, The New York Times, Chicago Tribune, and The Wall Street Journal. Part of Global Newsstream.

U.S. and international news sources offering viewpoints on local, regional and global issues. Date coverage varies with individual newspaper.

Milwaukee Journal Sentinel digital newspaper. Current content is available as well as a text (back to 1990) and image archive (back to 2018).

Combines multiple ProQuest business information databases - including e.g. the ABI/INFORM Collection and J.P. Morgan Research - to a total of more than 130 million documents. Global coverage in business and economics includes full-text journals, dissertations, and working papers, as well as trade publications, market research reports, and key periodicals such as the Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and Economist. Library Guide

Newspaper Source Plus includes more than 1,200 full-text newspapers and newswires, providing more than 35 million full-text articles. In addition, the database features more than 857,000 television and radio news transcripts.

Alternative Press Index (API) is a bibliographic database of journal, newspaper, and magazine articles from over 300 international alternative, radical, and left periodicals. Born of the New Left, the API was launched to provide access to the emerging theories and practices of radical social change. Alternative Press Index covers theories and practices of socialism and revolution alongside; ecology, democracy and anarchism, feminism and organized labor, and indigenous peoples and gays/lesbians. API coverage is both international and interdisciplinary.