Skip to Main Content 
Find Reviews
Academic Search Complete
Academic Search Complete is a comprehensive scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database, with more than 7,000 full-text periodicals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed journals. In addition to full text, this database offers indexing and abstracts for more than 11,000 journals and a total of more than 11,600 publications including monographs, reports, conference proceedings, etc. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for more than 1,000 journals.
Communication & Mass Media Complete
Communication & Mass Media Complete is an index of articles in communication and mass media, communication sciences and disorders. It does include some full text.
Literary Reference Plus
Literary Reference Plus is a full-text database that combines information from major respected reference works, books, and literary journals. It includes thousands of full-text poems, short stories, synopses, critical essays, literary journals, reference books and author biographies, plus lesson plans and literary study guides.
MLA International Bibliography
MLA International Bibliography indexes international scholarly materials, including over 4,400 journals, books, working papers, and conference proceedings on language, literature, linguistics, and folklore. It is updated 10 times a year.
Newspaper Source Plus This link opens in a new window
Newspaper Source Plus includes more than 1,200 full-text newspapers and newswires, providing more than 35 million full-text articles. In addition, the database features more than 857,000 television and radio news transcripts.
Humanities International Complete
Humanities International Complete includes all data from Humanities International Index (more than 2,100 journals and 2.47 million records) plus unique full text content. The database includes full text for more than 890 journals.
