UWM Libraries Research and Course Guides: Science: Journals

Citation Linker

Journal Search to check if a journal is available through the UWM Libraries, either via our direct subscriptions to journals or databases.

Annual Reviews
UWM has full-text access to Annual Reviews of Biomedical Engineering (1999-2010), Biophysics (1972-present), Computer Science (1986-1990), Fluid Mechanics (1969-present), Materials Research (1971-present), Statistics and Its Applications (new in 2014), and of some other subjects
ScienceDirect
ScienceDirect is a platform that indexes thousands of peer-reviewed journals and book series from Elsevier in the areas of physical sciences and engineering, life and health sciences, social sciences and humanities. Why can't I access some of this content?
SpringerLink
The SpringerLink platform provides researchers with access to millions of scientific documents from journals, books, series, protocols and reference works. Why can't I access some of this content?
This search tool contains content that isn't included in UWM Subscriptions. You may need to request content from Interlibrary Loan.
Wiley Online Library
Wiley Online Library hosts a multidisciplinary collection of online resources covering life, health and physical sciences, social science, and the humanities. It provides integrated access to over 4 million articles from 1,500 journals, online books, and hundreds of reference works, laboratory protocols and databases. Why can't I access some of this content?