Skip to main content

Cancellation Review Process for 2020

The UWM Libraries request feedback on proposed subscription cancellations for fiscal year 2019-2020

Humanities Titles

Beiträge zur Geschichte der deutschen Sprache und Literatur

Classical antiquity

Classical review

Early theatre

French politics, culture and society

Greece and Rome

Hermes (includes print)

Ibsen studies

Irish geography

Journal of English linguistics

Journal of Hellenic studies (includes print)

Journal of Roman studies (includes print)

Journal of symbolic logic

Journal of the Warburg and Courtauld Institutes

Mexican studies

Mnemosyne

Nineteenth-century literature

Notre Dame journal of formal logic

Philosophy (with supplement)

Phronesis

Proceedings of the Aristotelian Society

Romance philology

Slavic review

Theatre research international

Think

Wallace Stevens journal

Writers directory

Year's work in modern language studies

Aldous Huxley annual

Annual of the British school at Athens

Bulletin de correspondance hellenique. Supplement

Collection des universités de France. Série grecque

Collection des universités de France. Série latine

Epigraphica: rivista italiana di epigrafia

Etymologisches Wörterbuch des Althochdeutschen

Frühneuhochdeutsches Wörterbuch

Gale directory of publications and broadcast media

Hermes (includes online access)

International journal on world peace

Journal of Hellenic studies (includes online access)

Journal of Roman archaeology. Supplementary series

Journal of Roman studies (includes online access)

Raimundi Lulli Opera Latina

Studi micenei ed egeo-anatolici

Supplementum epigraphicum graecum

Toronto studies in religion

Zeitschrift für Papyrologie und Epigraphik

Loading ...