Skip to main content

Cancellation Review Process for 2020

The UWM Libraries request feedback on proposed subscription cancellations for fiscal year 2019-2020

All Titles

19th-century music

Acta sociologica

Administration & society

Aldous Huxley annual

American educational history journal

American journal of primatology (with supplement)

American mathematical monthly

American string teacher

Annales

Annals of mathematics

Annual of the British school at Athens

Annual report

Annual reports on NMR spectroscopy

Annual review of nursing research

Antiquaries journal

AORN journal

Aquaculture research

Archaeological reports

Arthritis & rheumatology

Atmosphere-ocean

Beiträge zur Geschichte der deutschen Sprache und Literatur

Brookings focus books

Brookings papers on economic activity

Brown Center report on American education

Bulletin de correspondance hellenique. Supplement

Bulletin of the London Mathematical Society

Bulletin of the Seismological Society of America : BSSA

Business plans handbook : a compilation of actual business plans developed by small businesses throughout North America

Camden fifth series

Canadian journal of nursing research

Canadian journal of public health

Casabella

ChemSusChem

Classical antiquity

Classical review

Climate research

Collection des universités de France. Série grecque

Collection des universités de France. Série latine

College blue book

Comparative politics

Computing reviews

Consultants and consulting organizations directory

Contemporary Black biography

Corpus vasorum antiquorum. Deutschland

Corpus vasorum antiquorum. France

Corpus vasorum antiquorum. Italia

Corpus vasorum antiquorum. Österreich

Corpus vasorum antiquorum. Österreich. Beiheft

Corpus vasorum antiquorum. Pays-Bas

Corpus vasorum antiquorum. Schweiz

Corpus vasorum antiquorum. Tchécoslovaquie

Counseling outcome research and evaluation

Current topics in membranes

Diabetes care

Discourse processes

Early theatre

East European politics and societies

Economia: Journal of the Latin American and Caribbean Economic Association

Educational media international

Epigraphica: rivista italiana di epigrafia

Etymologisches Wörterbuch des Althochdeutschen

European history quarterly

European journal of international relations

European journal of neuroscience : EJN

European journal of phycology

Evaluation review

Experiments in fluids

FEBS journal

Federal taxes affecting real estate

French politics, culture and society

Frühneuhochdeutsches Wörterbuch

Gale directory of publications and broadcast media

Geophysical monograph

Geophysics

Geotechnique

German engravings, etchings, and woodcuts, ca. 1400-1700

German studies review

Glasgow mathematical journal

Greece and Rome

Groups, geometry and dynamics

Hermes

Historia : Zeitschrift für alte Geschichte

Historical journal

Human development

Huntington Library quarterly

Hydrogeology journal

Ibsen studies

Illinois journal of mathematics

Illness, crisis & loss

IMF economic review

Immunogenetics

Index to Legal Periodicals

Innovative governance in the 21st century

International building code

International directory of company histories

International economic journal

International journal of advanced manufacturing technology

International journal of audiology

International journal of cancer

International journal of group psychotherapy

International journal of life cycle assessment

International journal of market research : the journal of the Market Research Society

International journal of robotics research

International journal of STD and AIDS

International journal on world peace

Interpreter and translator trainer

Irish geography

James A. Johnson metro series

Journal of advertising research

Journal of African history

Journal of applied behavioral science

Journal of applied probability

Journal of biochemistry

Journal of drug education

Journal of educational computing research

Journal of Egyptian archaeology

Journal of endocrinology

Journal of English linguistics

Journal of geophysical research. Oceans

Journal of Hellenic studies

Journal of linguistics

Journal of magnetic resonance imaging

Journal of musicological research

Journal of musicology

Journal of neurochemistry

Journal of planning literature

Journal of real estate finance and economics.

Journal of Roman archaeology. Supplementary series

Journal of Roman studies

Journal of simulation

Journal of social and clinical psychology

Journal of symbolic logic

Journal of testing and evaluation

Journal of the London Mathematical Society

Journal of the Operational Research Society

Journal of the Royal Musical Association

Journal of the Southwest

Journal of the Warburg and Courtauld Institutes

Knowledge management research & practice

Labor history

Language learning journal : journal of the Association for Language Learning

Latin American antiquity a journal of the Society for American Archaeology

Le mouvement social

Linguistic typology

Magnetic resonance in medicine

Mathematical finance

Mathematical proceedings of the Cambridge Philosophical Society

Measurement and evaluation in counseling and development

Memoirs of the American Mathematical Society

Mexican studies

Middle Eastern Studies

MIS quarterly : management information systems

Mnemosyne

Monumenta germaniae historica. Briefe der deutschen Kaiserzeit

Münchner Jahrbuch der bildenden kunst

Muscle & nerve

Nano research

National directory of nonprofit organizations

Negotiation journal

Neue Ausgabe sämtlicher Werke (Heinrich Schutz)

Nineteenth-century literature

Notre Dame journal of formal logic

Official museum directory

Organised sound : an international journal of music technology

Pain

Parliamentary affairs

Philosophical transactions. Mathematical, physical, and engineering sciences

Philosophy (with supplement)

Phronesis

Politics & society

Population studies

Practitioner

Proceedings of the Aristotelian Society

Progress in optics

Raimundi Lulli Opera Latina

Real estate economics

Revue archéologique

Revue d'histoire moderne et contemporaine

Romance philology

Royal Musical Association research chronicle

Saggi e memorie di storia dell'arte

Sämtliche Werke (Hofmannsthal, Hugo von, 1874-1929)

Shepard's acts and cases by popular names, federal and state

Slavic review

Social sciences

Studi micenei ed egeo-anatolici

Studies in language

Studies in Mediterranean archaeology and literature

Stuttgarter Schütz-Ausgabe : sämtliche Werke : in quellenkritischer Neuausgabe

Supplementum epigraphicum graecum

Supreme Court of the United States : hearings and reports on successful and unsuccessful nominations of Supreme Court Justices by the Senate Judiciary Committee, 1916-

Surveying and land information science

Synlett

Tax planning for corporations and shareholders

Taxes

Tectonics

Theatre research international

Theoretical linguistics

Think

Thornton center Chinese thinkers series

Toronto studies in religion

Traditio

Transactions of the Royal Historical Society

Wall Street transcript

Wallace Stevens journal

Walther Rathenau-Gesamtausgabe

Water environment research

William and Mary quarterly

Wisconsin employment law letter

Wisconsin law review

Writers directory

Year's work in modern language studies

Zeitschrift für Papyrologie und Epigraphik