Business 496: International Business (Chi): Articles
Featured Library Databases: Business Articles
-
Business Source PremierIndexes academic journals, trade journals, and magazines covering business disciplines. Full text is available for many of the publications.
-
ProQuest One Business
Combines multiple ProQuest business information databases - including e.g. the ABI/INFORM Collection and J.P. Morgan Research - to a total of more than 130 million documents. Global coverage in business and economics includes full-text journals, dissertations, and working papers, as well as trade publications, market research reports, and key periodicals such as the Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and Economist. Library Guide
What If the Full-Text of the Article is Not Included in the Database?
button.► If the full text is not available in the database you are using, clicking Get It! may link directly to:
• the full article in other library databases or journal subscriptions
• or to a call number for a print copy.
► If the article is not available via the UWM Libraries, request it using the library's Interlibrary Loan (ILL) service.
• Get It! may provide an option to "Request a Copy"
• if not, fill out the Interlibrary Loan form manually.
More Article Databases
-
CIAO (Columbia International Affairs Online)Research in the field of international affairs, including full-text documents such as working papers and policy briefs.
-
More Business Article DatabasesAccess a complete list of the library's business research databases.
-
Search@UWSearch@UW is the main search tool of the UWM Libraries. Use it to find a wide range including UW System and UW-Milwaukee print and archival collections, digital media, and huge collections of academic literature.