Combines multiple ProQuest business information databases - including e.g. the ABI/INFORM Collection and J.P. Morgan Research - to a total of more than 130 million documents. Global coverage in business and economics includes full-text journals, dissertations, and working papers, as well as trade publications, market research reports, and key periodicals such as the Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and Economist. Library Guide
Indexes the world's economic literature, including coverage of more than 450 major journals as well as proceedings, books, book reviews, dissertations. Good international coverage.
Additional Article Databases: Business & Economics
Provides global company and industry industry profiles including SWOT reports, market share reports, and financial reports. Also contains company histories, case studies, scholarly journals, and business news.
Access articles, editorials, and charts, stock tables, graphics, and illustrations. Full page and article images with searchable full text.
___________________________________________
Who has cited a specific article? Use Web of Science for "cited reference searching." Indexes over journals and conference proceedings in the Sciences, the Social Sciences, and the Arts & Humanities.
Statistics collected on businesses and the U.S. economy from the national to the local level. Specific reports & programs of interest listed below:
Economic Census of the U.S.Statistical data collected on every industry at five year intervals (on the 2s and 7s). Data reported at various geographic levels.
Economic IndicatorsMonthly and quarterly indicators for selected sectors; reported at the national level.
