Browse By Subject
- Africology
- American Indian Studies
- Anthropology
- Architecture
- Art
- Astronomy
- Biology
- Business
- Chemistry
- Communication
- Computer Science
- Course Guides
- Criminal Justice
- Current Events
- Dance
- Earth Sciences
- Economics
- Education
- Engineering
- English
- Faculty Guides
- Film
- Geography
- Government Information
- Health Sciences
- History
- International Studies
- Journalism & Mass Communication
- Language
- Law
- Library and Information Science
- Life Sciences
- Linguistics
- Literature
- Mathematics
- Medicine
- Multicultural Studies
- Music
- News
- Nursing
- Philosophy
- Physics
- Political Science
- Psychology
- Public Administration
- Reference
- Religious Studies
- Science (General)
- Social Work
- Sociology
- Subject Guide
- Theater
- Urban Studies
- User Guides
- Women's Studies
Language
Anthropology 105: Introduction to Linguistic Anthropology
- Last Updated Feb 11, 2010
Recommended resources for research in Anthropology 105.
- Last Updated Feb 11, 2010
Recommended resources for research in Anthropology 105.
MALLT 712: Bibliographic & Research Methods in Foreign Language & Literature
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2010
- Last Updated Feb 13, 2010
Native Americans - Archives Dept.
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2013
This guide provides information on using the Archives Department for your research on local Native American history. It outlines the strengths of our collections, recommends a few sources, and offers tips on effective searching
- Last Updated Mar 7, 2013
This guide provides information on using the Archives Department for your research on local Native American history. It outlines the strengths of our collections, recommends a few sources, and offers tips on effective searching
Research at the UWM Libraries
- Last Updated Nov 14, 2012
tips and strategies for finding print and electronic resources
- Last Updated Nov 14, 2012
tips and strategies for finding print and electronic resources
Spanish 350/575/791
- Last Updated Mar 27, 2013
Introduction to Literary Analysis/Eighteenth and Nineteenth Century Spanish-American Literature and Civilization
- Last Updated Mar 27, 2013
Introduction to Literary Analysis/Eighteenth and Nineteenth Century Spanish-American Literature and Civilization
Commons Coordinator |
![]() Contact Info Molly Susan Mathias Learning Commons Coordinator Daniel M. Soref Learning Commons 414.229.6204 Send Email Links: Profile & Guides |

