A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.
Loading...
New / Trial Databases
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
The Balance of Payments and International Investment Position Statistics database from the IMF contains balance of payments data for approximately 200 economies and international investment position data for approximately 140 economies. Dates vary but start in 2005 for many IMF members.
New
The Direction of Trade Statistics database from the IMF presents current figures on the value of merchandise exports and imports disaggregated according to a country's primary trading partners. Coverage includes over 180 countries, the world, and major areas.
New
Gale Artemis: Primary Sources is an integrated research environment that allows users to search across Gale primary source collections. It takes users beyond a simple search and retrieve workflow, allowing them to analyze content using frequency and term-relationship tools. Currently, Gale Artemis: Primary Sources includes Eighteenth Century Collections Online (ECCO), Nineteenth Century Collections Online (NCCO) and Sabin Americana.
New
The Government Finance Statistics database from the IMF provides data on transactions and balance sheets of general government units in over 150 countries and
New
HeinOnline is a legal research collection that features full-text searching of scholarly legal and criminal justice periodicals and related materials. Pages are reproduced exactly as they appear in their print counterpart, including all graphics, footnotes and page numbers. Journals feature an electronic table of contents for easy browsing. Collections included in HeinOnline are: Law Journal Library, Code of Federal Regulations, Federal Register Library, Foreign Relations of the United States, History of International Law, Legal Classics, Treaties and Agreements Library, U.S. Attorney General & Department of Justice Collection, U.S. Code, U.S. Congressional Documents, U.S. Federal Agency, Documents, Decisions and Appeals, U.S. Federal Legislative History Library, U.S. Presidential Library, U.S. Statutes at Large, U.S. Supreme Court Library, U.S. Treaties and Agreements Library, Women and the Law, World Constitutions Illustrated
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...