Skip to main content

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
New
The Business Premium Collection comprises comprising all content from: ABI/INFORM Collection;, Accounting, Tax and Banking Collection;, Asian and European Business Collection;, Business Market Research Collection;, and Entrepreneurship Database. With global coverage in business and economics, the collection features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, and working papers, as well as trade publications, market research reports, and key periodicals such as the Wall Street Journal, Financial Times, and Economist.
New
Films on Demand is a streaming video collection of over 25,000 high-quality digital programs and video clips, covering topics in the humanities, social sciences, sciences, business and economics, and health.
Subjects covered include: Anthropology, Area Studies, Art & Architecture, Biology, Business & Economics, Communication, Computers & Technology, Criminal Justice, Earth Science, Education, English & Language Arts, Environmental Science, Geography, Health & Medicine, History, Mathematics, Music & Dance, Philosophy & Religion, Physical Science, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, and World Languages. Access also includes an Archival Films & Newsreels Collection.
New
NetAdvantage provides access to an in-depth collection of business data and reports including: detailed profiles and financials for over 45,000 active companies; equity research for US and international companies; industry and market research, including direct access to current and archived S&P Industry Surveys; data on mutual funds, ETFs, & fixed income instruments; and much more. Screening and advanced charting tools are also available.
New
OldMaps.com has over 200,000 antique map price records collected from dealer and auction catalogs since 1982. It has integrated the Antique Map Price Record database into the existing OldMaps.com database.
New
Swank Digital Campus offers 1,000 selected feature films and documentaries produced by major Hollywood and independent studios. Films are licensed for individual student, staff and classroom use but do not include public performance rights.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...